Proudly displayed on the car's hood are the names of Oregon's fallen Soldiers.  This car is always driven in honor of those who have fallen, and their families as well.  Thank you.  We pray every day to never have to add another name.  Although, once this war is  over we will have all names permanently placed on the car. 

PFC Andrew J. Keller

Cpl. Keaton G. Coffey

Master Sgt. Danial R. Adams

PFC Brice M. Scott
Sgt. Matthew J. Deyoung
 Capt. Dale Allen Goetz
PFC Erin L. McLyman

PO3 David M. Mudge

 PFC Richard A. DeWater

Spc. Taylor D Marks 

Sgt. Earl D. Werner

Cpl. Jessica Ann Ellis?

Spc. Robert L. Jones

Spc. Joseph P. Kenny

Spc. Daniel A. Leckel

Spc. Justin W. Linden

Cpl. Jeremy M. Loveless

Spc. Joseph M. Blickenstaff

Cpl. Travis J. Bradach-Nall

PFC  Dean R. Bright

Spc. David W. Johnson

Sgt. Long N. Nguyen

Sgt. John B. Ogburn III

Sgt. Adam J. Plumondore

Sgt. Jacob M. Simpson

Sgt. Michael L. Vaughan

Sgt. Nicholas J. Lightner

Sgt. Nathaniel b. Lindsey

Sgt. Zachary W. McBride

Sgt. Mikeal W. Miller

Sgt. David A. Mitts

Sgt. Travis A. Moothart

Sgt. Tane T. Baum

Sgt. Joshua C. Brennan

Sgt. Justin L. Eyerly

Sgt. Sean P. Fennerty

Sgt. Brennan C. Gibson

PFC  Joseph A. Jefferies

CW2 Joshua M. Tillery

Cpl Graham McMahon

Cpt Drew Jensen

SFC  Adrain M. Elizalbe

Spc Michelle Ring

Lcpl Steven Stacy

Lcpl Juan M. Garcia

Spc Dominic N. Rodriguez

Lcpl Dale G. Peterson

Ssg Jason M. Evey

PFC Thomas Tucker

PO3 Marques J. Nettles

Pfc Ryan D. Walker

Lcpl Bob Roberts

Lcpl Gary Van Leuven

PFC William Ramirez

Scm Eric Cooke

Spc Nathan Nakis

Ssg David Perry

SFC Christopher Willoughby

Hsp Joshua McIntosh

Maj Gregory Stone

PFC Kevin Wessel

Cpl James Moore

1Lt Nainoa Hoe

Sgt Damien Ficek

Spc Jeremy Christensen

Lcpl Aaron Boyles

PFC Ken Listen

 Spc Eric McKinly

Spc. Mabry J. Anders

1Lt. Justin Wilkens

Cpl. Adam J. Buyes

Hospitalman Ryley Gallinger-Long

Spc. Andrew Evan Lara

Sgt. Ian M Tawney

LCpl Joseph E. Rodewald

SFC Anthony T. Justesen

Sgt. Joshua A. Lengstorf

 Sgt. Elijah J. Rao

1Lt. Michael Johnson

Cpl Matthew R. Lembke

LCpl. Derek W. Jones

LCpl. Bryan P. Kelly

Spc. Philip G. Rogers

Spc. Brandon S. Tobler

Spc. Christopher J. Wesley

Spc. Chase R. Whitham

Cpl. Kory D. Wiens

LCpl. Bryan P. Bertrand

SSG. Kevin D. Davis

PO1 Jeffery A. Lucas

SSG. Robert J. Paul

SSG. Robert A. Steven

SSG. David J. Weisenbur

SSG. Michael S. Zyla

Capt. Aaron J. Contreras

1Lt. Erik S. McCrae

CWO Erik C. Kesterson

WO1 Adrian B. Stump

SFC  Christopher D. Hend

SFC  Richard J. Henkes II

SFC  Mark C. Warren

Pvt. Tan Q. Ngo

Maj. Steven W. Thornton

Sgt. Chase A. Haag

PO2 Marc A. Lee

PFC  Brian A. Browning

LCpl. Ryan J. Hill

Lcpl Robert L. Johnson

PFC  Cody J. Eggleston

Cpt Bruno G De Solenni

Ltc James L. Wiley

Sgt James M. Treber

Lcpl Dustin L. Canham

Pfc Joshua R.A. Young

Sgt Eliot W. Scott 

Pvt Brett A. Walton

Sgt Jason Shaffer

SFC John S. Stephens

Lcpl Nathan Windsor

Cpl Billy B. Farris

Spc Douglas C. Desjardins

Lcpl Randy L. Newman

Pvt Joseph R. Blake

Cpt Christopher T. Pate

2Lt Fredrick Ponorney Jr.

Sgt Donald Walters

Lcpl John Holmason

Sgt William Meeuwsen

Lcpl Tyler J. Troyer

Spc Vernon Wildner

PFC Ricky Rockholt Jr.

Hpm Aaron Kent

Sgt David Mitts

Sgt Benjamin Isenberg

Cpl James Huston Jr.

Last update 11.3.2012 - If you are family of one of the fallen, and know we have names, rank  or any info incorrect please contact us! All information on our fallen is taken from the Governors web site.

We have listed below a link to the Governors page in order for you to see and read more about who has given their lives for our freedom in this great state of Oregon.